Ang Panday (Complete)

Ang Panday (Complete)

Feb. 29, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 29, 2016


Modern retelling of the story of Panday “Flavio” and his mythical sword. With new characters who become successors of the timeless legend.

Original title Ang panday
First air date Feb. 29, 2016
Last air date Dec. 12, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 42

Similar titles

Project Feb 14 (Complete) (Complete)
AMO (Complete)
Tukhang (Complete)
Mulawin vs Ravena (Complete)
Ilustrado (Complete)
Tasya Fantasya (Complete)
Spirits Reawaken (Complete)
My Husband’s Lover (Complete)
SLEEPLESS The Series (Complete)
Bagman (Complete)

Leave a comment